PRESS RELEASE

Due to the growing concern over the Covid-19 Pandemic outbreak, ACUITY ARTISTS MANAGEMENT will be operating remotely. All managers and staff are available via mobile and email during this time. Our offices will be closed, but business will remain as usual. You may reach us directly by dialing (310)-956-7501. 

Together we will weather this storm. See you on the red carpet.

MANAGERS:

                                           Sandy@acuity.email

                                           Jodi@acuity.email

                                           Georgia@acuity.email

                                           Thom@acuity.email

                                           Melissa@acuity.email

                                           Sarah@acuity.email

                                           Virgie@acuity.email

                                           Coz@acuity.email

MEDIA:

 Socialmedia@acuity.email

OFFICE/OPERATIONS:

  Sandy@acuity.email

 Accounting@acuity.email

INQUIRIES/SUBMISSIONS:

 Info@acuity.email

STUDIOS:

studio@acuity.email