PRESS RELEASE

Due to the growing concern over the Covid-19 Pandemic outbreak, ACUITY ARTISTS MANAGEMENT will be operating remotely. All managers and staff are available via mobile and email during this time. Our offices will be closed, but business will remain as usual. You may reach us directly by dialing (310)-956-7501. 

Together we will weather this storm. See you on the red carpet.

MANAGERS:

Jodi@acuity.email

Thom@acuity.email

 Sarah@acuity.email

 Damen@acuity.email

Virgie@acuity.email

MEDIA:

 Socialmedia@acuity.email

OFFICE/OPERATIONS:

Sandy@acuity.email

 Accounting@acuity.email

INQUIRIES/SUBMISSIONS:

 Info@acuity.email

 

Affiliates

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

ABOUT           TERMS            PRIVACY

© 2020 ACUITY ARTISTS All Rights Reserved

    9465 Wilshire Blvd. suite 300, Beverly Hills, CA, 90212